Rad Songs LP

Rad Songs 2.jpg
Rad Songs 2.jpg

Rad Songs LP


Rad Songs is the sophomore full-length album from Sugarcrash Kids. It's a collection of fun songs taken from The Cramazingly Incredifun Sugarcrash Kids Podcast, and it features many of the characters heard on the show, such as Nerlin the Space Alien, Boltz the Robot, Captain Crazy Two Shoes, and more! 

Add To Cart

Track List:

1) Make Believe

2) What Color Are Your Dancing Pants?

3) I'm Not Scared

4) Different

5) What's Up Dog?

6) Dare to Dream

7) Germs

8) Are You Ready to Fly?

9) Ready! Set! Go!

10) The Hero Inside

11) The Rockmore

12) The Goodbye Song